Indian Polity MCQ

Q1. Who is the current Prime Minister of India as of 2023? a) Narendra Modib) Rahul Gandhic) Arvind Kejriwald) Amit Shah [expand title=”View Answer”]Answer: Narendra Modi[/expand] Q2. How many members does the Rajya Sabha (Council of States) have? a) 245b) 250c) 260d) 275 [expand title=”View Answer”]Answer: 250[/expand] Q3. Which article of the Indian Constitution deals […]

Indian Polity MCQ Read More »